gamers

EP 75 The Blame Game; Video Games | Konami Charging $10 for MGS Survive Save File | Xbox Reboot



(See main video title for details)

Support Foxy Games UK via Patreon click link here https://www.patreon.com/foxygamesuk

Follow FOXY GAMES UK via Twitter @foxygames_uk

Relevant Links Below

TGCP Guest Enquiries Contact: Admin/Moderator/Guest Facilitator @BulletHellBooty

SUBSCRIBE FOXY GAMES UK for everything Gaming. Home to ‘THE GAMER COUCH PODCAST’ every Sunday @ 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT .. Game News, Rumor, Opinion Based Discussion, Video Game Articles & Industry Talk.

**DISCLAIMER**

ANY OPINIONS EXPRESSED BY FOXY GAMES UK DOES NOT REFLECT NOR IS REPRESENTATIVE OF SONY, NINTENDO, MICROSOFT CORP. OR PARTNERS. FOXY GAMES UK HAS NO AFFILIATION WITH NINTENDO, MSFT, NOR SIE FORMERLY SCEE SCEA SCEJ/A

source

12 thoughts on “EP 75 The Blame Game; Video Games | Konami Charging $10 for MGS Survive Save File | Xbox Reboot”

  1. Always like foxy his seperate movies, listen to stream every week, but it always turns into an anti-xbox rant at some point lets hope it doesn't happen again because I will stop listening if it goes on

  2. Let's face it WW sales matter the most because it determines which console is selling the most and which console is the hottest today. It has always been and even STILL is the PS4. PS4 is 3 million away from officially winning the console race.

  3. It's two guys talking bad about America I would love to put them in a third world country and see how much tbey love America then lol I doubt these two guys have ever met out of the country lol

  4. We're not going to have more strict policies on guns, they will blame everything else but the person with the gun. There's more going on then most are being told because the media has the agenda they are told to go by!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *